Calendar

<< August

September

Change category
Wednesday 1st September 202121:00Night Prayer - 'Compline'
Friday 3rd September 202121:00Night Prayer - 'Compline'
Sunday 5th September 202109:30Family Service on ZOOM
10:00Morning Prayer Kemble
11:00Morning Prayer Poole Keynes
11:00Morning Prayer Frampton Mansell
Monday 6th September 202121:00Night Prayer - Compline
Wednesday 8th September 202121:00Night Prayer - 'Compline'
Friday 10th September 202121:00Night Prayer - 'Compline'
Sunday 12th September 202110:00Family Service Kemble
11:00Morning Prayer Rodmarton
Monday 13th September 202121:00Night Prayer - Compline
Wednesday 15th September 202121:00Night Prayer - 'Compline'
Friday 17th September 202121:00Night Prayer - 'Compline'
Sunday 19th September 202110:00Morning Prayer Kemble
11:00Morning Prayer Rodmarton
11:00Morning Prayer Frampton Mansell
11:00Morning Prayer Poole Keynes
11:00Holy Communion by Extension Coates
14:30Forest Church Sapperton
Monday 20th September 202121:00Night Prayer - Compline
Wednesday 22nd September 202121:00Night Prayer - 'Compline'
Friday 24th September 202121:00Night Prayer - 'Compline'
Sunday 26th September 202110:00Holy Communion Kemble
11:00Harvest On The Farm followed by lunch - bring your own
18:00Evening Prayer Rodmarton
18:00Informal Service on ZOOM
Monday 27th September 202121:00Night Prayer - Compline
Wednesday 29th September 202121:00Night Prayer - 'Compline'
<< August