Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Thameshead Benefice
April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019 08:30Prayers in the Ewen Aisle Kemble Church
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 10:00Holy Communion at All Saints Church, Kemble
Sunday 7th April 2019 09:30Coates Holy CommunionSt Matthew Coates service of Holy Communion
09:30Kemble Holy Communion with Sunday SchoolAll Saints Church Kemble Holy Communion Service with Sunday School for younger children
09:30Poole Keynes Morning Prayer
11:00Rodmarton Holy Communion
11:00Somerford Keynes Morning Prayer
Tuesday 9th April 2019 08:30Prayers in the Ewen Aisle Kemble Church
Wednesday 10th April 2019 10:00Holy Communion at All Saints Church, Kemble
Sunday 14th April 2019 PALM SUNDAY Palm Sunday is the last Sunday of Lent and usually we change our services so there is one traditional service and also a procession between two of our churches followed by lunch together.Watch this page for details as the walk moves host each year.
Tuesday 16th April 2019 08:30Prayers in the Ewen Aisle Kemble Church
Wednesday 17th April 2019 10:00Holy Communion at All Saints Church, Kemble
Thursday 18th April 2019 Maundy Thursday
Friday 19th April 2019 Good Friday
Sunday 21st April 2019 EASTER SUNDAY
09:30Coates Holy Communion
09:30Kemble Family Holy Communion
09:30Poole Keynes Family Service
11:00Frampton Mansell Holy Communion
11:00Somerford Keynes Family Service
11:00Rodmarton Holy Communion
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 08:30Prayers in the Ewen Aisle Kemble Church
Wednesday 24th April 2019 10:00Holy Communion at All Saints Church, Kemble
Sunday 28th April 2019 08:00Tarlton BCP Holy Communion (said)
10:00Benefice Service (please expand by clicking on for details)All the Thameshead Benefice Churches gather together on the fourth Sunday of each month at 10:00am (there may be exceptions if it is also a major festival so please check). We move around the benefice in alphabetical order. The Following is the rota for 2019 (please scroll down): Jan - Kemble Feb - Poole Keynes Mar - Rodmarton Apr - Somerford Keynes May - Coates Jun - Frampton Mansell Jul - Kemble Aug - Poole Keynes Sep - Rodmarton Oct - Somerford Keynes Nov - Coates Dec - Frampton Mansell (unless moved for Christmas)
Tuesday 30th April 2019 08:30Prayers in the Ewen Aisle Kemble Church